UnityNinja Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UnityNinja CommunityLog in

UnityNinja - Video Game Development Community, including Resources, Forums, Marketplace & More.

Putting a team together to make a 3d fishing game

power_settings_newLogin to reply
4 posters

descriptionPutting a team together to make a 3d fishing game EmptyPutting a team together to make a 3d fishing game

more_horiz
Hi,
I have a great idea for a 3d fishing game a bit different than anything out there right now. I want to start out small. Do 1 pond to get everything modeled, behavior, all of that fun stuff for PC. So i am looking to put together a team. I am a beginner in unity and only have about 50 hours in, but looking to learn and grow and have some fun at a leisurely pace.
Let me know if you interested.
Thanks,
Zeb

descriptionPutting a team together to make a 3d fishing game EmptyRe: Putting a team together to make a 3d fishing game

more_horiz
Nothing??? Come on guys and gals...

descriptionPutting a team together to make a 3d fishing game EmptyRe: Putting a team together to make a 3d fishing game

more_horiz
Hi, I'm a beginner too, I would love to help. I probably only have about 10 hours in, so the best I can do is make a cool terrain. Just email me at dgoodwin984@gmail.com if you want to partner. Very Happy

more_horiz
bichz wrote:
Hi, I'm a beginner too, I would love to help. I probably only have about 10 hours in, so the best I can do is make a cool terrain. Just email me at dgoodwin984@gmail.com if you want to partner. Very Happy

I was thinking maybe start small, with a 2D fishing game, then we can try to tackle the big boy

more_horiz
sdhoover1115 wrote:
bichz wrote:

I was thinking maybe start small, with a 2D fishing game, then we can try to tackle the big boy

Alright, that sounds cool, email me so we could talk about what will be in the game.

more_horiz