UnityNinja CommunityLog in

UnityNinja - Video Game Development Community, including Resources, Forums, Marketplace & More.

Unity3D BEGINNER Tutorial

descriptionUnity3D BEGINNER Tutorial EmptyUnity3D BEGINNER Tutorial

more_horiz
Before the coding, before the multiplayer implementation, before the networking, before the optimization, before the graphics, if you're a beginner, it's vital that you are 100% comfortable with the engine you are using to build your game. Therefore I created a Unity3D tutorial, mainly directed for the beginner audience. In under 12 minutes, you will learn all the unity basics, from interface, to creating the world in which the player will play in! I tried to make this tutorial as simple and appealing as possible. I hope this helps all the beginners out there Smile

descriptionUnity3D BEGINNER Tutorial EmptyRe: Unity3D BEGINNER Tutorial

more_horiz
Hi MisterNinjaBoy,

I'm new to Unity and looking for a forum that can help to learn a lot. I'm so glad I found your channel on youtube. By the way can you create tutorial for a 2d looping vertical background? Thanks a lot! Wink

more_horiz
Hey Misterninjaboy, you should put that house.obj for download. It's nice, did you model it?

more_horiz
@MusicKing7 wrote:
Hey Misterninjaboy, you should put that house.obj for download. It's nice, did you model it?

No I didn't model it. You can get it at this website: http://tf3dm.com/

more_horiz
@MisterNinjaBoy wrote: