UnityNinja Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UnityNinja CommunityLog in

UnityNinja - Video Game Development Community, including Resources, Forums, Marketplace & More.

descriptionNew Guy Incoming EmptyNew Guy Incoming

more_horiz
Hi there everyone, I'm BrandonBranderson and I'm very interested in unity development. I'm just starting out and I came here for tips and tricks after seeing one of the FPS kits on YouTube. I am currently starting a new game that is going to probably be pretty stupid... uh... I mean great. Maybe. Probably not. Anywhosel I just saw the thread so I decided, why not. The game I'm working on is called Lair of the Hammer Babies. Yeah. Gotta love random name generators. Its going to be a pretty silly first person shooter/adventure/Platformer<=(Maybe) I'm not going to give away any of the story yet but I will say there will be scraped elbows and monsters. Ah yes, elbows. Monsters are good too.

Here is the first model I have ever finished. You are going to wanna watch out for these in the game if you end up playing it.
Don't worry, you'll hear it coming.
New Guy Incoming 2i8jj4m

descriptionNew Guy Incoming EmptyRe: New Guy Incoming

more_horiz
Welcome to UnityNinja and WOW that model is amazing! You have to teach me how to make a model sometime. Anyways I hope you have a great time here!

more_horiz
Welcome! And great model btw, and it'd be great if you could update us in your game's progress in the project showcase section!

more_horiz