UnityNinja Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

UnityNinja CommunityLog in

UnityNinja - Video Game Development Community, including Resources, Forums, Marketplace & More.

descriptionPlease Help EmptyPlease Help

more_horiz
Hello i need your help with a game im making for blizzard its Stacraft Ghost and i need help adding my own Charator and skining it right and make the animations for the person please help me!!!
Skype mikeharvey12
Email GLGPROMC@gmail.com

descriptionPlease Help EmptyRe: Please Help

more_horiz
It's not really creating a game if you need someone else to do it for you! Plus don't think anyone will join your team in this forum, better go to a bigger forum like forum.unity3d.com or armedunity.com! You should also post some screenshots, videos or web players, to prove you're not a total newbie who doesn't know shit about game development!

more_horiz
Im not asking people to join i just need help skining my Characters to The Model so i can make them Characters in Unity3d

more_horiz
http://gamejolt.com/games/strategy-sim/starcraft-ghost-ghost-recon/32473/
This is the Gamejolt Site to my game

more_horiz
OneManArmy wrote:
It's not really creating a game if you need someone else to do it for you! Plus don't think anyone will join your team in this forum, better go to a bigger forum like forum.unity3d.com or armedunity.com! You should also post some screenshots, videos or web players, to prove you're not a total newbie who doesn't know shit about game development!

Yea, as OMA said i would recommend you check out one of those bigger forums, as this forum is still new, and developing, so get your word out in some other forums too..

more_horiz
ok Thanks

more_horiz
OneManArmy wrote: